Staff

Owner

Richard Riley

richard@fredericktownyamaha.com


Sales

Ian Riley

General Manager
ian@fredericktownyamaha.com

Jimi Galante

Sales Associate
jimi@fredericktownyamaha.com


Parts Department

jason conlon

Parts Manager
jason@fredericktownyamaha.com

Steve Coleman

Parts Associate
steve@fredericktownyamaha.com


Service Department

Quinten Surber

Service Advisor
quinten@fredericktownyamaha.com


Finance Department

Kim Ferris

Finance Advisor
kim@fredericktownyamaha.com